TAKING THE BULL BY THE HORNS

Wow, is all I can say right now! I had such a wonderful surprise when I arrived home and turned on my computer tonight as my newest client just took the bull by the horns and blog ideawrote his first blog. Way to go!

The feelings of excitement, surprise, happiness, thrill, appreciative, thankful, grateful, and a whole bunch more that I can’t quite put my finger on are running through my head.

Since starting The Social Link, my social media management business about a month ago I have received quite a lot of positive responses from small business owners.

I am so grateful for the support of the ones that have come on board so far. But the best thing of all is witnessing their eagerness to learn and grow their business.

Like I have said before I love the internet and social media, it’s not going away, and I can’t wait to help other small business navigate the immense social media jungle.

So if you want to have a chat about how I might be able to help you please check out my website.

http://thesociallink.wix.com/digital-society

or find me on facebook https://www.facebook.com/thesociallink2

twitter @TheSocialLink

Maggie Whitcroft

519-301-6771 mobile

Leave a Reply

